RSA Holiday Office Schedule, 2018

 

 OFFICE HOURS

Monday - Friday   8:00am - 5:00pm

RSA will be closed on all County Holidays

 

The office will be closed on the following days :

Monday, January 1, 2018 - New Year Day

Monday, January 15, 2018 - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 12, 2018- Lincoln's Birthday

Monday, February 19, 2018 - Washington's Birthday

Friday, March 30, 2018 - 12:00pm - Good Friday

Monday, May 28, 2018 - Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - Independence Day

Monday, September 3, 2018 - Labor Day

Monday, October 8, 2018 - Columbus Day

Friday, November 12, 2018 - Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 12:00pm

Thursday & Friday, November 22 & 23, 2018 - Thanksgiving

Monday & Tuesday, December  24 & 25, 2018 - Christmas¬†

Monday, December 31, 2018 - New Year's Eve

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - New Year's Day